RECENTLY OUR CLUB HAS :

Club Member List

NameEmailLandlineMobileAddressRoleVP Group
Aaron Clarkaaron@aaronclark.co.nz03 313 2334027 873 5121298 Kensington Ave RangioraDirector1
Alan Richardsalanrichards7400@gmail.com03 313 828812 Aspen Street Rangiora2
Alison McCallsherle.tapper@yahoo.com027 2772 5565 Ascot Place
Rangiora
3
Andrew Cooklionandrewc@gmail.com027-345 8414148 Springs Road
Hornby
Christchurch
2nd VP2
Ann Saundersannylaurie49@gmail.com027 434418867 Acacia Ave
Rangiora
Bulletin Editor1
Bernie Wallswallsfour00@gmail.com021 958 12250 Oakwood Drive Rangiora3rd VP3
Brian Kennedybjttokennedy@outlook.com03 261 2363027 245 605213 Galatos Street Rangiora3
Dave Saunderssootysaunders@gmail.com027 443757667 Acacia Ave
Rangiora
1
David Lorgellycarolann44mc@gmail.com03 313 6119027 2623053 (Carol)4 Sycamore Place Rangiora3
Dene Cookdene.cook@fb.co.nz03 313 6257021 671 9596 Fairview Briars RangioraSecretary2
Don Scalesdowsby8@gmail.com03 327 828631 Heywoods Road
Clarkville
3
Heather Fullerheather.fuller@hotmail.co.nz03 313 7351027 575426643 King Street Rangiora3
Howard Fowlerhlfowler@xtra.co.nz03 310 789121 Golding Ave RangioraClub Welfare3
Jack McLaughlankirgan1949@gmail.com03 312 9345Upper Sefton Rd RD7 Sefton2
John Hodgson03 313 011615 Melford Close Rangiora3
John Lovelltreasurer.rangiora@lionsclubs.org.nz03 313 6915027 438 269494 Acacia Ave RangioraTreasurer1
John Whytejwwhyte@gmail.com03 313 3003022 175 774846 Ashgrove Street Rangiora1
John Woodswoodsinnz@gmail.com03 312 8330022 317 752629 Franklin Drive Rangiora1
John Wrightjohnawright@xtra.co.nz027 496 8192403 High Street, Rangiora2
Karen McWhakaren.mcwha@xtra.co.nz03 310 7119027 644 088619 Pimlico Place
Rangiora
Director3
Kirstyn Barnettkirstynbarnett@gmail.com03 312 5150021 312 23023 Davis Rd RD1
Cust 7471
Marketing & Comms, Leos Advisor2
Marie McMillandavid.marie.mcmillan@gmail.com03 342 7807027 224 475112 Amy Place
Rangiora
3
Maureen Hamptonmaureenhampton@bigpond.com021 587 43189b Church St, Rangiora1st VP1
Mike Clemensmike.clemens@mac.com03 313 00851 Ambrose Place Rangiora2
Mike Ruscoeruscoes2@xtra.co.nz03 313 281957 Golding Ave Rangiora2
Peter Lawrypeterlawry@icloud.com03 313 3542027 252 97966 Lowe Place RangioraTail Twister1
Quentin De Hameldehamel@outlook.com03 313 3311021 238 38005 Park Street Rangiora3
Ray Norrisjen.ray34b@yahoo.com03 313 7738021 116 711234b Good Street Rangiora2
Ray Twistoldtwist@xtra.co.nz03 310 752012 Sequoia Way RangioraLion Tamer2
Rob Duggan1rob.duggan@gmail.com027 713 592537 Sycamore Place Rangiora2
Rob McLeodruthnrob163@gmail.com03 310 6102021 056 6394163b West Belt RangioraDirector2
Robin Smith03 313 62267 Matawai Close Rangiora3
Roger Alexander03 313 6622027 610 161845 East Belt
Rangiora
Club Historian2
Simon Tavenerlions.secretary.rng@gmail.com021 118 007128 Melford Close
Rangiora
Director2
Sue Mehrtenssuemehrtens@gmail.com03 920 2788021 077 758027 Kawari Drive
Pegasus
2
Tini Lawrytinilawry@icloud.com03 313 3542021 188 15606 Lowe Place RangioraPresident
Trish Woodstrishwoodsart@gmail.com03 312 8330022 185 423429 Franklin Drive Rangiora1
Trunie Kennedybjttokennedy@outlook.com03 261 236313 Galatos Street Rangiora3
Vern McAllistervernmca42@gmail.com03310 6037027 268 302486A East Belt
Rangiora
1
Wayne Paulinrichardwaynepaulin@gmail.com03 313 4296027 438 5553248 King Street Rangiora2